Austin Littenberg

Austin was one of my students at The Melting Point and is an incredible glass artist both in lampworking and furnace work. One day in class, he had a Toledo Museum of Art tee shirt on and we started talking about it. As it turned out, he was the nice fellow who was our go-to guy at the museum when I taught there two years ago!

If you are in Sedona, Arizona, and are interested in Austin’s fabulous work (and my jewelry!), stop by The Melting Point!

For one of my Scheherazade series bead, this is what Austin made for me:

IMG_1208

To my stunned surprise, this also came in the package!!!

IMG_1209

Fair trade? Not! But who am I to complain? 😉

Leave a Reply

